Governance documents

Name Document
Chair of the Board – Position Description
Charter of the Audit Committee
Charter of the Board of Directors
Charter of the Compensation Committee
Charter of the Governance Nominating and Sustainability Committee
Charter of the Investment Committee
Code of Business Conduct and Ethics
Whistleblower Policy

Constating Documents

Name Document
Amended and Restated By-Law
Articles of Amendment

Committee Composition

  Audit Committee Governance, Nominating and Sustainability Committee Compensation Committee Investment Committee
Stephen Smith
Sherry Porter
Dexter D. John
Ken Manget
Geoff Machum
Marni Wieshofer
Peter Amirault
Simon Ashton
  • Chair
  • Member